Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

About Our Club | Officers and Dens | Scout Calendar | Leaders' Calendar | Meeting Minutes | Newsletter | Den 1 | Den 2 | Den 3 | Den 6 | Flag Ceremony and Skit Schedule | By-Laws | Pack Photo Album | Scouting Links | Contact Us
Cub Scout Pack 2102
Den 6

**** Senior Webelos -- Viking Patrol ****

Viking Patrol

SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS & FIELD TRIPS
(Most Den Meetings will be held on the first Tuesday of every month)
Circle 10, Pack 2102, Den 6

EVENT DATE & TIME

2001

March 1, Thursday Committee Meeting
March 5-9th, Spring Break
March 19, Monday 7:00-8:00 Den Meeting - Solis
March 20, Tuesday Pack Meeting
March 20, Spring Campout Sign-up Deadline
March 22-23, Thursday & Friday Bake Sale
March 25, Sunday Den Meeting Solis
March 25, Sunday Summer Camp Early Registration Deadline ($45.00)
March 27, Tuesday OWL Training (Ivet & Al only)
March 30-31, Friday & Saturday OWL Campout (Ivet& Al only)

April 3, Tuesday 7:00-8:00 Den Meeting Solis
April 5, Thursday Committee Meeting
April 7, Saturday 8:00a.m.-1:00 p.m. Great American Clean-Up
April 7-8, Saturday & Sunday 1:00 p.m. Spring Campout at Cub World-Castle
April 10, Tuesday Pack Meeting
April 13, Friday Good Friday Holiday
April 16, Monday Student Holiday
April 19, Registration Deadline for WOW
April 21, Saturday Summer Camp Final Registration Deadline ($65.00)
April 21-22, Saturday & Sunday WOW Campout (Webelos Outdoor Woods)
April 29, Sunday Den Meeting Solis

May 1, Tuesday 7:00-8:00 Last Den Meeting-Solis
May 3, Thursday Committee Meeting
May 8, Tuesday Pack Meeting/Graduation Ceremonies
May 13, Sunday Mothers Day
May 12, Saturday Scout Show
May 24, Thursday Last day of school
May 28, Monday Memorial Day Holiday


**The Denner should make reminder calls to all the scouts prior to Den Meeting or
Field Trip, if he cannot, the Co-Denner should do it.
Committee Meetings = 1st Thursdays of every month.
Pack Meetings = 2nd Tuesdays of every month.
Den Meetings (Webelos) = 1st Tuesday of every month.

Click on the icon below to email the Den 6 Leader, Ivet Moore-Solis!

Email Ivet!